• PROMESSES
  • TRANSAVIA - MONTPELLIER AEROPORT
REPORTAGE

 VINAESENS: the beauty secrets from the vine

This year VINAESENS has just to come to blow three candles and celebrate many years spent to the well-being of its clients. This is the opportunity to review on this five cosmetic products from the vine made in Occitania and  so close to nature.

The quintessence of anti-ageing virtues from vine

It’a cream, an elixir, a lip eye contour balm, a beauty mask and treatment dedicated to a perfect complexion. Each small bottle contains a powerful anti-wrinkles molecules, including split hyaluronic acid, polyphenols from grapes seeds. They are natural powerful antioxydant capable of neutralizing free radicals which are linked to the skin wrinkles.

The pleasure of an exceptional beauty ritual

Results: a plumped and repaired skin, the texture of the skin refined, an unified and a luminous complexion… Regarding these precious products texture and frangance, they change a simple beauty ritual to a real pleasure of the senses.

Made in the Corbières, in the heart of Occitania

VINAESENS cosmetic products are made at the Fontenelles wine estate in the Corbières ,in the Mediterranean wild nature from the manufacturing process to the packaging in a short period in Occitania ,whose purpose values the brand.

VINAESENS will soon appear in the spa centers

After the invidual clients enthusiasm, could follow the professionals one. In fact, VINAESENS has just create a care card and a professional product range. Calling hotels and and spa centers.

 

Vinaesens
76 Avenue des Corbières 11700 Douzens
04 68 79 82 72
contact@vinaesens.com
www.vinaesens.com

Application
  • Sculpture
  • Vignobles
  • Macarons
Météo
light rain  15,1 °C  22,6 km/h E  69 %
  • AGGLOPOLE SETE
  • LE GOUFFRE DE CABRESPINE
  • LES MEDITERRANEES
  • pub_mazerand_resto
le mag
Magsud Magazine

• TRANSAVIA - MONTPELLIER AEROPORT
REPORTAGE

VINAESENS : SECRETS DE BEAUTÉ PAR LA VIGNE

Cette année, VINAESENS souffle ses trois bougies, et célèbre autant d’années passées au service de la beauté et du bien-être de ses clients. L’occasion de revenir sur sa gamme de 5 soins cosmétiques de la vigne, made in Occitanie, au plus proche de la nature !

La quintessence des vertus anti-âge de la vigne

Une crème, un élixir, un baume pour les yeux et les lèvres, un masque et un soin dédié à la perfection du teint : ainsi se compose la gamme des soins de la vigne VINAESENS. Chaque flacon contient de puissantes molécules anti-âge, dont de l’acide hyaluronique fractionné et des polyphénols de pépins de raisin, puissants anti-oxydants naturels capables de neutraliser les radicaux libres responsables du vieillissement de la peau.

Le plaisir d’un rituel beauté exceptionnel

Résultat ? Une peau repulpée, répararée, un grain de peau affiné, un teint unifié et lumineux… Quant à la texture et l’odeur de ces soins précieux, ils métamorphosent un simple rituel beauté en véritable source de plaisir des sens.

Made in Corbières, au cœur de l’Occitanie 

C'est au domaine viticole de Fontenelles, dans l’écrin de nature méditerranéenne et sauvage que constituent les Corbières, que les soins VINAESENS ont vu le jour. Depuis la conception jusqu’à l’emballage, chaque étape de fabrication a lieu en circuit court et sein de l’Occitanie, dont la mise en valeur fait partie des objectifs de la marque.

VINAESENS bientôt dans les spas

A l’engouement des particuliers, pourrait accéder celui des professionnels. En effet, VINAESENS vient de mettre au point une carte de soins ainsi qu’une ligne professionnelle. Avis aux hôtels et spas de la région…

 

Vinaesens
76 Avenue des Corbières 11700 Douzens
04 68 79 82 72 contact@vinaesens.com
www.vinaesens.com

Application
  • Vignobles
  • Macarons
  • Sculpture
Météo
couvert  12,3 °C  11,6 km/h ENE  62 %
  • AGGLOPOLE SETE
  • LE GOUFFRE DE CABRESPINE
  • pub_mazerand_resto
le mag
Magsud Magazine