' Discovery Magazine, gastronomy, culture of southern France : Magsud RESTAURANT
  • PROMESSES
  • VUELING
Restaurant
  • AUBERGE DE L'ABBAYE

    Auberge de l'Abbaye. Tucked away in the village of Villemagne l'Argentière between Lamalou-les-Bains and Bédarieux, Christine and Frédéric Martinez offer creative gourmet food based on local produce. Game, meat, fish, fruit and vegetables are all beautifully prepared by Chef Frédéric. Whether you choose to dine under the vaulted stone ceilings or on the terrace in summer, you'll have a fine dining experience.  Bookings: 04 67 95 34 84. www.aubergeabbaye.com

  • L'AUBERGE DE L'ESPINOUSSE

    The Auberge de l'Espinouse. Fraisse sur Agout is a beautiful riverside village decked with flowers set in the heart of the Haut Languedoc natural regional park. You can take a relaxing and gastronomic break here at the Auberge de l'Espinouse. There are plenty of opportunities for exploring the hiking trails, on foot or by bike and for a stroll along the lakeshores. The restaurant serves traditional mountain dishes prepared with local produce, including its specialties - pork sausages and hams, spit-roast meats and gourmet buffets. Stay over and relax in one of the hotel’s well-furnished 3-star rooms with WiFi access and wind down in the spa or perhaps with a massage. Allées des Frênes - Tèl 04 67 95 40 46. www.aubergeespinouse.fr

  • LA FERME MARINE

    La Ferme Marine: this iconic restaurant is located on a shellfish farm in Marseillan. A family of oyster farmers for three generations invites you into a glorious setting, with panoramic views of the lagoon, to enjoy delicious fish and shellfish: as much as you can eat hot and cold buffet, grilled fish and parillada.

    Route des Parcs - Marseillan 34340 - Tel. : 0467212120 - 0467761459 - www.lafermemarine.fr

  • LE MAZERAND

    Le Mazerand : An old renovated winery is the majestic setting in which customers have been enjoying Jacques and Christian Mazerand's food for over 25 years. Chef Jacques is a Master Chef of France, and his cooking follows the traditions of great French cuisine. His dishes are modern, but made with all the care of days gone by. This address is a must for lunch or dinner. Le Mazerand, Mas de Causse, cd 172 -34970 Lattes. Tel 04 67 64 82 10. www.le-mazerand.com

  • LE SAINT-GERMAIN Restaurant

    Hôtel/Restaurant Le Saint Germain  The hotel offers 3-star comfort, and its staff are at your service whether it be for an overnight stay or to enjoy a longer break. There are 16 comfortable rooms and a pool to relax by on sunny days. Discover the restaurant and its new menu, which features local cuisine created by the owner and head chef, Yannick Mico, and his team. 6, av. Paul Vidal de la Blache - 34120 Pézenas - reservations: 04 67 09 75 75  www.hotel-saintgermain.com

  • LES MARRONIERS

    Les Marronniers : Candice and Christophe welcome you to their restaurant in the spa resort and invite you to enjoy a relaxing and gourmet experience, whether inside or outside on fine days. The couple work together, he runs the kitchen and she runs the dining room. They offer a menu based on fresh, and especially local, ingredients married with a fine wine list. There is a wide range of choice which evolves with the seasons as well as a catering and takeaway service.
    8 av de Capus - Tél 04 67 95 76 00 - www.restolesmarronniers.com

  • LOU BARALET

    Lou Baralet : Monsieur and Madame Luc Rouillé have chosen a renovated cellar for their restaurant, which features traditional, regional cuisine, prepared with mainly fresh produce and accompanied by a choice of regional wines. You can enjoy your meal in the restaurant itself, or in the internal courtyard. If you'd like to extend your stay, there are 2 simple but comfortable and attractively decorated guest rooms available. Lou Baralet, 74 ter, avenue de Pézenas. 34320 Roujan.
    Tel 04 67 25 16 59 - www.loubaralet.fr

Application
  • Sculpture
  • Macarons
  • Vignobles
Météo
légère pluie  12,8 °C  16,7 km/h WNW  65 %
  • NOSTALGIE
  • LE GOUFFRE DE CABRESPINE
  • pub_mazerand_resto
le mag
Magsud Magazine

' Magazine découverte, gastronomie, culture du sud de la France : Magsud RESTAURANTS
  • AEROPORT MONTPELLIER
  • PROMESSES
Restaurants
  • AUBERGE DE L'ABBAYE

    Auberge de l'Abbaye. Au coeur du village de Villemagne l'Argentière entre Lamalou-les-Bains et Bédarieux, Christine et Frédéric Martinez vous proposent leur cuisine créative et gourmande à base de produits du terroir. Gibier, viande, poisson, fruits et légumes sont remarquablement travaillés par le Chef Frédéric. Sous les plafonds voûtés en pierres apparentes ou sur la terrasse l'été, venez découvrir une cuisine gastronomique. Réservation : 04 67 95 34 84. www.aubergeabbaye.com

  • L'AUBERGE DE L'ESPINOUSSE

    L'Auberge de l'Espinouse. Nichée au coeur du parc naturel régional du Haut Languedoc, à Fraisse sur Agout, magnifique village fleuri traversé par la rivière, l'Auberge de l'Espinouse offre une parenthèse reposante & gourmande. Partez à la découverte des sentiers de randonnées, à pied ou à vélo, profitez pour flâner au bord des lacs. Savourez sa cuisine de montagne avec les produits locaux, ses spécialités : cochonnaille de nos montagnes & viande à la broche, ses buffets gourmands. Détendez vous dans ses chambres 3 étoiles tout confort avec accès wifi & profitez de l'espace détente avec son spa et possibilité de massages. Allée des Frênes - Tél 04 67 95 40 46. www.aubergeespinouse.fr 
     

  • LA FERME MARINE

    La Ferme Marine : ce site d'exploitation conchylicole est un lieu culte de Marseillan. Une famille d'ostréiculteurs sur trois générations vous accueille dans un environnement de rêve, avec vue panoramique sur l'étang de Thau, pour déguster de savoureux coquillages et poissons : buffet froid et chaud à volonté, poissons à la plancha et parillada.

    Route des Parcs - Marseillan 34340 - Tel. : 0467212120 - 0467761459 - www.lafermemarine.fr

  • LE MAZERAND

    Le Mazerand : C'est dans le cadre majestueux d'un ancien domaine viticole rénové, que Jacques et Christian Mazerand  font apprécier leur table depuis plus de 25 ans. La cuisine de Jacques le Chef, par ailleurs Maître Cuisinier de France est dans la tradition de la grande cuisine française. Une cuisine actuelle, tournée vers demain et soucieuse d'hier. Une adresse incontournable pour vos déjeuners ou diners. Le Mazerand, Mas de Causse, cd 172 -34970 Lattes. Tèl 04 67 64 82 10. www.le-mazerand.com

  • LE SAINT-GERMAIN Restaurant

    Hôtel/Restaurant Le Saint Germain  L'hôtel vous accueille dans un confort 3 étoiles, et son personnel se met à votre service pour une nuit ou un séjour agréable. 16 chambres tout confort sont à votre disposition, ainsi que la piscine aux beaux jours pour un moment de détente. Découvrez le restaurant et sa ´cuisine terroir ´avec sa carte renouvelée par le ´Chef - propriétaire ´Yannick Mico et son équipe. 6, av Paul Vidal de la Blache - 34120 Pezenas - réservation : 04 67 09 75  75 www.hotel-saintgermain.com

  • LES MARRONIERS

    Les Marronniers : Candice et Christophe vous accueillent dans leur restaurant de la station thermale pour vous proposer un moment de gastronomie et de convivialité, en salle et en terrasse aux beaux jours. L'un en cuisine, lui, l'autre en salle, elle, le couple vous présente une cuisine à partir de produits frais privilégiant les circuits courts, accompagnée d'une belle carte des vins. Plusieurs formules sont proposées, évoluant selon les saisons, ainsi qu'un " service traiteur "  et plats à emporter.
    8 av de Capus - Tél 04 67 95 76 00 - www.restolesmarronniers.com

  • LOU BARALET

    Lou Baralet : c'est dans une cave rénovée que M. et Mme Luc Rouillé vous feront apprécier leur cuisine traditionnelle et de terroir, à base de produits essentiellement frais, accompagnée de vins régionaux.  Vous profiterez du charme de la salle et de la cour intérieure. Pour prolonger votre séjour, 2 chambres d'hôtes avec tout le confort, simple et joliment décorées, sont disponibles. Lou Baralet, 74 ter, avenue de Pézénas . 34320 Roujan. Tél 04 67 25 16 59 - www.loubaralet.fr

Application
  • Sculpture
  • Vignobles
  • Macarons
Météo
légère pluie  26,4 °C  15,4 km/h SE  57 %
  • ESTIVALES THAU
  • NOSTALGIE
  • LE GOUFFRE DE CABRESPINE
  • pub_mazerand_resto
le mag
Magsud Magazine