• PROMESSES
  • VUELING
Property / Housing / Deco
  • ATELIER D'ARCHITECTURE BERNARD CHEVALIER

    Bernard Chevalier, an architect working in the Hérault Hauts-Cantons since 1980, helps individuals and local communities with projects in all areas of the built environment (restoration, construction, development). Extensive experience in the field enables him to find relevant and imaginative architectural solutions, adapted to their context and staying within the budget. In his work for government projects and companies, he takes their plans from creation up through to completion, under the best conditions.
    6, allées du Rieu Pourquier - Hérépian - Tel: 04 67 23 01 61 - www.chevalierarchitecte.com

  • GRAND LITIER

    Reputed for its expertise, this company in Agde offers a wide choice from leading bedding manufacturers such as André Renault, Bultex, EPEDA, Tréca, Simmons, Swissline and Tempur. They also stock a selection of Stressless chairs and other ranges of associated products. Just ask for advice about your personal project.
    On the road to Cap d'Agde, Ch. the Guiraudette
    Tel : 04 67 76 79 32 - www.grandlitier.com

  • LA MINE D'ART GALLERY

    La Mine d'Art Gallery : Marine Heim comes from the world of sculpture and Monique Hibon has her origins in painting. They are both ceramic artists and work together in their studio. They are also part of the internationally renowned Ateliers d'Art de France network. The two artists create panels in glazed stoneware, which are sometimes labelled as art, sometimes craft. Their artworks are the fruit of their imagination or can be made to measure for a private commission. Each panel is unique and original.
    Gallery : 2, place Carnot and studio : 37, rue de l'Argentié à Marseillan
    Mobile phone 06 61 38 39 01 / 06 86 56 89 47
    www.la-mine-d-art.com

  • RICHARD SALLES

    Aéris

    Richard Salles, a metalworker, sculptor, smelter, designer and a true artist, has been creating bronze and metal art works and customised furniture in his studio since 1989. This master of modelling techniques, moulding, smelting, casting, embossing, and soldering, invites you to share his passion with him, by creating your own project. His reputation is recognised by a listing with Drouot in Paris.

    Atelier Aeris, 1 bis ancien chemin Villecelle, 34240 Lamalou-les-Bains. 06 33 55 40 46. www.atelieraeris.blogspot.com

Application
  • Sculpture
  • Macarons
  • Vignobles
Météo
légère pluie  12,8 °C  16,7 km/h WNW  65 %
  • NOSTALGIE
  • LE GOUFFRE DE CABRESPINE
  • pub_mazerand_resto
le mag
Magsud Magazine

• CHATEAU CAPION
  • AEROPORT MONTPELLIER
  • VINOCAP
Immobilier / Habitat / Déco
  • ATELIER D'ARCHITECTURE BERNARD CHEVALIER

    Bernard Chevalier, architecte dans les Hauts-cantons de l’Hérault depuis 1980, exerce son métier dans tous les domaines du cadre bâti ( restauration, construction, aménagement ), pour les particulier et les collectivités locales. Son expérience du terrain, permet de trouver des réponses architecturales, pertinentes et imaginatives, adaptées à leur contexte et bien cadrées dans le budget imparti. Sa pratique des administrations comme des entreprises permet de mener les projets de leurs créations à leurs concrétisations, dans les meilleures conditions.
    6, allées du Rieu Pourquier - Hérépian - Tél : 04 67 23 01 61 - www.chevalierarchitecte.com

  • GRAND LITIER

    Grand Litier. Avec un savoir-faire reconnu de tous, à Agde, l'enseigne vous propose un grand choix de literie de grandes marques comme André Renault, Bultex, Epéda, Tréca, Simmons, Swissline, Tempur. Découvrez aussi les espaces dédiés au fauteuil Stressless et les gammes de produits annexes. Demandez conseil pour votre projet personnalisé.
    Direction Cap d'Agde, Ch. de la Guiraudette
    Tél : 04 67 76 79 32 - www.grandlitier.com

  • LA MINE D'ART GALLERY

    La Mine d'Art Gallery : Marine Heim venue de la sculpture et Monique Hibon de la peinture sont céramistes et travaillent à quatre mains dans leur atelier. Elles sont aussi membres du réseau  "Ateliers d'Art de France" de réputation internationale. Classées tantôt dans le domaine de l'art, tantôt dans celui de l'artisanat d'art, elles réalisent des panneaux de grès émaillé. Les œuvres sont le fruit de leur imagination ou celui de votre commande personnalisée. Chaque panneau décoratif est unique et original.
    Galerie : 2, place Carnot and studio : 37, rue de l'Argentié à Marseillan
    Port. 06 61 38 39 01 / 06 86 56 89 47
    www.la-mine-d-art.com

  • RICHARD SALLES

    Aéris

    Richard Salles, véritable artiste et ferronnier d'Art, sculpteur , fondeur, designer,  réalise depuis 1989, dans son atelier, vos pièces d'art et de mobilier personnalisées , en bronze et métal. Maitrisant parfaitement les techniques de modelage, moulage, fusion, coulée, ciselure, soudure, il vous invite à partager sa passion pour créer votre projet. Reconnu, il a sa cotation artistique chez Drouot à Paris.

    Atelier Aéris , 1 bis ancien chemin de Villecelle . 34240 Lamalou-les- bains. 06 33 55 40 46. www.atelieraeris.blogspot.com

Application
  • Sculpture
  • Macarons
  • Vignobles
Météo
nuageux  24,0 °C  16,1 km/h NW  38 %
  • NOSTALGIE
  • LE GOUFFRE DE CABRESPINE
  • pub_mazerand_resto
le mag
Magsud Magazine